Let the Journey Begin…Again!!

July 3, 2012

We are excited to share a new announcement….;)

http://steveandkategarcia.blogspot.com/p/videos_29.html

One Response to “Let the Journey Begin…Again!!”

  1. Kathy said

    My sound isn’t working right now on my computer and I am going crazy not being able to listen to Steve and Kate, as I’ve wondered so often if we should go back to Russia for a sibling for our beautiful daughter! I can tell by the “….Again!!” that this is what Steve and Kate are doing and I can’t stop jumping up and down!!! I look forward to getting to a computer with sound and following this journey with them!!!

Leave a Reply

